To learn more about FPS, contact us at 615.822.3600

Contacts

Jim Dunlap
President
jdunlap@fireprosys.com

Cecil Cloninger, SET
Vice President - Engineering
ccloninger@fireprosys.com

Michele Allen
Executive Assistant
mallen@fireprosys.com


Tony M. Gibson
Chief Executive Officer
tgibson@fireprosys.com

John Welbern, ET
Senior Project Manager
jwelbern@fireprosys.com

Darren Rhodes, SET
Director - Field Operations
drhodes@fireprosys.com


Mark Reininger, ET
Vice President - Sales
mreininger@fireprosys.com

Andrea Winstead
Controller
bwinstead@fireprosys.com

Links

National Fire Protection Association
nfpa.org

American Fire Sprinkler Association
sprinklernet.org
Association of Builders and Contractors
abc.org

Tennessee Fire Sprinkler Contractors Association
tfsca.com/